The Members of the Executive Committee (the Trustees) are:

David Sills (Chair) Stuart Robertson
Caroline Rathmell (Vice-Chair)  Dorothy Blakey
David Dale (Treasurer)                 Bridget Fortune
Martin Luxton Gary Readman
Adrian Thorogood Heinrich Lamprecht
Catharina  Lamprecht  


Agendas and Minutes

Annual General Meeting

The agenda and minutes of the Annual General Meeting will be available here for download shortly.

Quarterly Meeting

The agendas and minutes of recent Executive Committee’s meetings are available here: